Kona Coffee Council
Postal Address

The Kona Coffee Council
P.O. Box 2077
Kealakekua, HI 96750

 

Board Meetings

The Kona Coffee Council Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis.  Board meetings are the first Thursday of every month from 4:00pm - 5:30pm at the UH CTAHR extension office in Kainaliu, across from the Aloha Theater and above the yellow school buses.  The meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board
     board@kona-coffee-council.com
Roger Kaiwi-Machen President 808-938-1860
president@kona-coffee-council.com
Donna Woolley Vice President
808-322-6575
vicepresident@kona-coffee-council.com
Adrian Guillen Treasurer
808-326-2288 treasurer@kona-coffee-council.com
Gloria Biven Secretary 808-328-2511 secretary@kona-coffee-council.com
Mel Kunitake

808-987-6724 kkunitake@hawaii.rr.com
Bob Foerster
808-328-7345 rsfoerster@aol.com
Dave Bateman
808-322-7720 Coffee@heavenlyhawaiian.com
Tom Greenwell
808-323-2862 Tom@greenwellfarms.com
Gary Strawn
808-324-1725 gary@konaearth.com
Rich Wicklander
808-345-0339 richw@alohahills.com
Ryson Nakamasu       ryson@honolulucoffee.com

Other

                                Chair of Membership Committee   membership@kona-coffee-council.com
   Web site administrator    admin@kona-coffee-council.com
   100% Kona Coffee Seals    seals@kona-coffee-council.com

© 2005-2012 Kona Coffee Council, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software