Kona Coffee Council
Postal Address

The Kona Coffee Council
P.O. Box 2077
Kealakekua, HI 96750

 

Board Meetings

The Kona Coffee Council Board of Directors meet on a monthly basis.  Board meetings are the first Thursday of every month from 4:00pm - 5:30pm at the UH CTAHR extension office in Kainaliu, across from the Aloha Theater and above the yellow school buses.  The meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board
   board@kona-coffee-council.com
Roger Kaiwi-Machen President president@kona-coffee-council.com
Gary Strawn Vice President
vicepresident@kona-coffee-council.com
Adrian Guillen Treasurer
treasurer@kona-coffee-council.com
Ryson Nakamasu
ryson@honolulucoffee.com
Mel Kunitake

kkunitake@hawaii.rr.com
Rich Wicklander
richw@alohahills.com
Tom Greenwell
tom@greenwellfarms.com
Goshi Ogawara

Jacen Ham

Kaipo Scheen

   

Other

                                Chair of Membership Committee   membership@kona-coffee-council.com
   Web site administrator    admin@kona-coffee-council.com
   100% Kona Coffee Seals    seals@kona-coffee-council.com

© 2005-2012 Kona Coffee Council, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software